If You Want It Come and Get It

Lady Gaga The Fame Monster (Official Tacklisting)


Disc 1:

01. Bad Romance
02. Alejandro
03. Monster
04. So Happy I Could Die
05. Speechless
06. Dancing In The Dark
07. Telephone
08. Teeth

Disc 2:

01. Just Dance
02. LoveGame
03. Paparazzi
05. Poker Face
05. I Like It Rough
06. Eh, Eh (Nothing Else I Can Say)
07. Starstruck feat. Space Cowboy & Flo Rida
08. Beautiful, Dirty, Rich
09. The Fame
10. Money Honey
11. Boys Boys Boys
12. Paper Gansta
13. Brown Eyes
14. Summerboy
15. Disco Heaven (International bonus track)
16. Again Again (UK Edition bonus track)
17. Retro, Dance, Freak (Japanese Edition bonus track)

“The Fame: Monster” hits stores November 24th.


One response

  1. angelnstar


    Lady Gaga is hugely creative. She deserves all her success.

    February 17, 2010 at 5:28 am

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s