If You Want It Come and Get It

Snoop Dogg -Malice in Wonderland (Official Tracklisting)


1. Intro
2. I Wanna Rock
3. 2 Minute Warning
4. 1800 feat. Lil Jon
5. Different Languages feat. Jazmine Sullivan
6. Gangsta Luv feat. The-Dream
7. Pronto feat. Soulja Boy
8. That’s Tha Homie
9. Upside Down feat. Problem & Nipsey Hussle
10. Secrets feat. Kokane
11. Pimpin’ Ain’t EZ feat. R. Kelly
12. Luv Drunk feat. The-Dream
13. Special feat. Brandy & Pharrell
14. Outro

In Stores December 8th


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s