If You Want It Come and Get It

Timbaland Presents Shock Value -(Official Tacklisting)


01. Intro (ft. DJ Felli Fell)

02. Carry Out (ft. Justin Timberlake)

03. Loosing Control (ft. JoJo)

04. Meet In The Middle (ft. Brand’Nu)

05. Say Something (ft. Drake)

06. Tomorrow In A Bottle (ft. Chad Kroeger (of Nickelback) & Sebastian)

07. We Belong To The Music (ft. Miley Cyrus)

08. The Morning After Dark (ft. Nelly Furtado & Soshy)

09. If We Meet Again (ft. Katy Perry)

10. Can You Feel It (ft. Sebastian)

11. Ease Off The Liquor

12. Undertow (ft. The Fray)

13. Timothy (ft. Jet)

14. Long Way Down (ft. Daughtry)

15. Marching On (ft. Onerepublic)

16. The One I Love (ft. Keri Hilson, Chris Brown, & D.O.E.)

17. Symphony (ft. Attitude & Bran’Nu)

To much rock and Pop on the album. Timbaland started off doing Hip hop n R&B. I think he has sold out to many mainstream artist some don’t make any since Miley  Cyrus and the NickelBack Guy oh well if the music is good I won’t complain any more.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s