If You Want It Come and Get It

Eminem -Refill (Official Album Cover & Tacklisting)

1. Dr. West (Skit)

2. 3 a.m.

3. My Mom

4. Insane

5. Bagpipes From Baghdad

6. Hello

7. Tonya (Skit)

8. Same Song & Dance

9. We Made You

10. Medicine Ball

11. Paul (Skit)

12. Stay Wide Awake

13. Old Time’s Sake feat. Dr. Dre

14. Must Be The Ganja

15. Mr. Mathers (Skit)

16. Deja Vu

17. Beautiful

18. Crack A Bottle feat. Dr. Dre & 50 Cent

19. Steve Berman (Skit)

20. Underground/Ken Kaniff

Disc 2

1. Forever feat. Drake, Kanye West & Lil Wayne

2. Hell Breaks Loose feat. Dr. Dre

3. Buffalo Bill

4. Elevator

5. Taking My Ball

6. Music Box

7. Drop The Bomb On ‘Em


Rerelease of Relapse in stores December 21st


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s