If You Want It Come and Get It

Timbaland -Timbaland Presents Shock Value 2

1. Intro (by DJ Felli Fel)
2. Carry Out (
Featuring Justin Timberlake)
3. Lose Control (Featuring JoJo)
4. Meet In Tha Middle (Featuring Bran’ Nu)
5. Say Something (Featuring Drake)
6. Tommorow In The Bottle (Featuring Chad Kroeger & Sebastian)
7. We Belong To Music (Featuring Miley Cyrus)
8. Morning After Dark (Featuring Nelly Furtado & SoShy)
9. If We Ever Meet Again (Featuring Katy Perry)
10. Can You Feel It (Featuring Esthero & Sebastian)
11. Ease Off The Liquor
12. Undertow (Featuring The Fray & Esthero)
13. Timothy Where You Been (Featuring Jet)
14. Long Way Down (Featuring Daughtry)
15. Marching On (Timbo Version) (Featuring One Republic)
16. The One I Love (Featuring Keri Hilson & D.O.E.)
17. Symphony (Featuring Attitude, Bran’ Nu & D.O.E.)

New Album From TimBo


One response

  1. princedonte


    November 29, 2009 at 11:14 pm

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s