If You Want It Come and Get It

Young Money -We Are Young Money (Official Album Cover & Tracklisting)


 1. Bedrock feat. Lil’ Wayne, Gudda Gudda, Nicki Minaj, Drake, Jae Millz, Tyga & Lloyd

2. New Shit feat. Gudda Gudda, Jae Millz, Mack Maine & Lil’ Wayne

3. Pass Me The Dutch feat. Lil’ Wayne, Gudda Gudda & Short Dawg

4. Wifebeater feat. Jae Millz, Tyga, Mack Maine & Lil’ Wayne

5. Fuck The Bullshit feat. Nicki Minaj, Gudda Gudda, Lil’ Wayne, Drake & Birdman

6. Ms. Parker feat. Mack Maine, Gudda Gudda, Jae Millz & Lil’ Wayne

7. Target feat. Drake, Lil’ Wayne, Tyga, & Nicki Minaj

8. Sacrifice feat. Shanell, Mack Maine, Lil’ Wayne & Gudda Gudda

9. Every Girl feat. Lil’ Wayne, Drake, Jae Millz, Gudda Gudda & Mack Maine

10. She Is Gone feat. Lil’ Wayne, Jae Millz & Gudda Gudda & Pleasure P

11. Girl I Got You feat. Lil’ Twist & Lil’ Chuckee

12. Gooder

13. Roger That feat. Nicki Minaj, Tyga & Lil’ Wayne

14. Steady Mobbin’ feat. Lil’ Wayne & Gucci Mane

Compilation album from Lil Wayne’s Young Money roster. Which includes Drake, Nicki Minaj, Tyga and many more. In stores December 21st.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s