If You Want It Come and Get It

Chris Brown -Graffiti

1. I Can Transform Ya feat. Lil Wayne & Swizz Beatz
2. Sing Like Me
3. Crawl
4. So Cold
5. What I Do feat. DJ Khaled & Plies
6. Famous Girl
7. Take My Time feat. Tank
8. I.Y.A.
9. Pass Out feat. Eva Simmons
10. Wait feat. Trey Songz & Game
11. Lucky Me
12. Fallin’ Down
13. I’ll Go

The highly anticipated third album from my boi Chris Brown


One response

  1. princedonte


    December 1, 2009 at 10:29 pm

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s