If You Want It Come and Get It

Snoop Dogg -Malice In Wonderland

1. Intro
2. I Wanna Rock
3. 2 Minute Warning
4. 1800 feat. Lil’ Jon
5. Different Languages feat. Jazmine Sullivan
6. Gangsta Luv feat. The-Dream
7. Pronto feat. Soulja Boy Tell ‘Em
8. That’s Tha Homie
9. Upside Down feat. Problem & Nipsey Hussle
10. Secrets feat. Kokane
11. Pimpin Ain’t EZ feat. R. Kelly
12. Luv Drunk feat. The-Dream
13. Special feat. Brandy & Pharrell
14. Outro

New Album 4rm Snoop


One response

  1. princedonte


    December 1, 2009 at 10:26 pm

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s