If You Want It Come and Get It

Beyonce Fragrance Ad For Heat & Fever Song

Beyonce joins the lists of countless celebrities with thier very on fragrances. I’m so happy with it,” Beyoncé said, “I’ve been working on it for a while now. I was on tour for a year, and I have meet-and-greets with fans. I’ve never in my life gotten so many compliments.” The singer took inspiration for the fragrance’s name from previous tours, explaining, “A lot of my performances have had fire involved, so we thought ‘Heat.’ Also, red is one of my favorite colors, as is gold.” The singer looked to the past for the bottle’s design. “I wanted something with an antique yet modern feeling,” she said. “Even with my wardrobe, I always try to find things that have a little bit of something vintage, yet still timeless and classic.”

Also she has redone the classic fever. Which she recorded before for the Fighting Temptations movie.

One response

  1. princedonte

    http://usershare.net/88rse4bbz3cl

    December 20, 2009 at 11:26 am

Leave a Reply

