If You Want It Come and Get It

Kelis -Flesh Tone (Mix Tape)

1. Handful (intro)

2. No Security (Crookers vs. Bart Bmore)

3. Acapella (David Guetta vs. Benny Banssi)

4. Bossy (Switch vs. Alan Braxe and Fred Falke)

5. 4th of July (Flesh Tone Album Snippet)

6. Grey Goose (Free School feat. Apl d ap vs. Stardust)

7. Milkshake (Mighty Fools vs. Major Lazer)

8. Get Along with You (Laidback Luke vs. Mstrkrft (Goldenchyld Blend))

9. Home (Flesh Tone Album Snippet)

10. Caught Out There (Eric Prydz Blend)

11. Scream (Flesh Tone Album Snippet)

12. Lil Star (Linus Loves Remix)

13. 22nd Century (Flesh Tone Album Snippet)


One response

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s