If You Want It Come and Get It

Ciara Goes In: Basics Instinct (U Got Me) (Video)

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “Ciara Goes In: Basics Instinct (U Got…“, posted with vodpod

Ciara is going in on her haters. On the buzz track Basic Instinct (U got Me) Ciara raps “I got a little too prissy. I didn’t expect ya’ll bitches to try to get me. You got me madder than a mutha f*cker” she spits hotly. “I can’t lie. A bitch is madder than a mutha f*cker. You can go ahead write your blog. I don’t need your feedback”.

Whatever if no one blogged about you no one whould here your name. I like her but she is pushing it. Let see how your next album is going to do. Then you can talk shit remember your last flopped hard.

Leave a Reply

