If You Want It Come and Get It

Christina Aguilera -Bionic Official Tracklist and Other Album News)

Xtina has announced the official tracklist to her new album bionic. Also  a Bionic Fan boxset will be available. (Pictured Above)

It comes in a big box with Bionic triple vinyl, the deluxe version of the album, special Christina collector photos, a limited edition poster for the first 5000 fans who pre-order and early access to tickets on Aggie’s new tour.

Here’s the official Tracklist

1. Bionic

2. Not Myself Tonight

3. Woohoo feat. Nicki Minaj

4. Elastic Love

5. Desnudate

6. Love & Glamour (intro)

7. Glam

8. Prima Donna

9. Morning Dessert (intro)

10. Sex For Breakfast

11. Lift Me Up

12. My Heart (Intro)

13. All I Need

14. I Am

15. You Lost Me

16. I Hate Boys

17. My Girls feat. Peaches

18. Vanity

Album in stores Junes 8th


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s