If You Want It Come and Get It

Archive for December, 2009

Paula DeAnda -Why Would I Ever


Ke$ha -Animal

1. Your Love Is My Drug
2. TiK ToK
3. Take It Off
4. Kiss N Tell
5. Stephen
6. Blah Blah Blah (Featuring 30H!3)
7. Hungover
8. Party At A Rich Dude’s House
9. Backstabber
10. Blind
11. Dinosaur
12. Dancing With Tears In My Eyes
13. Boots & Boys
14. Animal

Tweet -Love Again

Here’s some new material from “Oops Oh My Singer” Tweet. The track “Love Again” produced by Charlie Bereal and Craig Brockman. The album is now slated for a mid-2010 release,and will be lead by the Timbaland and Missy Elliott-assisted first single, “Procrastination.” No word on when the single will drop.

Glad to see some new music from Tweet

Michael Jackson – This Is It – Directed by Spike Lee

Spike Lee presents his new joint – Michael Jackson’s “This Is It”You can also check it out on our website http://www.40Acres.com. Stay connected with what’s going on with 40 ACRES and SPIKE LEE too.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Teairra Mari Feat. Gucci Mane & Soulja Boy -Sponsor (Official SIngle Cover)

Merry Christmas

Wishing Everyone a Merry Christmas. Be Safe and be Joyful.

Amerie Feat Fabolous -More Than Love (Video)

Vodpod videos no longer available.