If You Want It Come and Get It


Mariah Carey -Oh Santa

“Oh Santa” is the first single from Mariah’s 2nd holiday album Merry Christmas II You. Which is due out November 2nd. The Song is a fun upbeat track in the same vein as Eatha’s Kitt’s classic Santa Baby. It’s a little to early to get in to the holiday spirit quite yet but when December comes around this will  definitely get you in the holiday mood.


Marsha Ambrosius -Late Nights & Early Mornings (Official Album Cover)

Out November 9th

Ciara -Speechless (Video)

Jazmine Sullivan -Love Me Back (Official Album Cover)

In Stores Novermber 2nd

Trey Songz Passion, Pain and Pleasure

1. Here We Go Again

2. Love Faces

3. Message

4. Alone

5. Bottoms Up feat. Nicki Minaj

6. Pain

7. Can’t Be Friends

8. Please Return My Call

9. Made To Be Together

10. Pleasure

11. Red Lipstick

12. Unusual feat. Drake

13. Doorbell

14. Passion

15. Unfortunate

16. Blind

17. You Just Need Me

JoJo -Can’t Take That Away From Me -MixTape

1. “Can’t Take That Away From Me”

2. “Running on Empty”

3. “Pretty Please”

4. “Why Didn’t You Call”

5. “Just a Dream”

6. “When Does It Go Away” featuring Travis Garland

7. “My Time Is Money”

8. “What You Like” featuring Jordan Gatsby

9. “In the Dark”

10. “Boy Without a Heart”

11. “All I Want Is Everything”

Keri Hilson -Breaking Point HQ & (Official Single Cover)