If You Want It Come and Get It

Archive for October, 2008

Britney Spears -Circus (Official Album Cover and Tracklisting)

1. Womanizer
2. Circus
3. Out From Under
4. Kill The Lights
5. Shattered Glass
6. If U Seek Amy
7. Unusual You
8. Blur
9. Mmm Papi
10. Mannequin
11. Lace and Leather
12. My Baby

Bonus Track:
13. Radar


LiL Wayne Feat Bobby Valentino -Mrs. Officer Video

The Blog with Music Politics & Much Much More

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “LiL Wayne Feat Bobby Valentino -Mrs. …“, posted with vodpod


Beyonce I Am Sasha Fierce Promo Pics

These are promotional pictures for Beyonce’s Upcoming Album I Am Sasha Fierce which hits stores on November 18th and i must hand it to Beyonce she is very beautiful in these shots

M.I.A -Shells

Girlicious – Baby Doll (Video Premiere)

Chingy Feat Tyra -Call You

Nina Sky – Doctor Doctor